Termes et conditions

Conditions Générales

www.milkywayhunters.com est un site e-commerce destiné à la vente de produits professionnels pour l'enseignement photographique. Tous ceux qui achètent sur le site www.milkywayhunters.net, particuliers ou entreprises, conformément aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont à considérer comme clients. Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent les ventes des produits listés sur le site www.milkywayhunters.net, à compter de l'enregistrement de la commande. Ils s'appliquent aux ventes effectuées via Internet, téléphone, fax et e-mail.l.

Conditions et acceptation

Le fait que le Client accepte les Conditions Générales de Vente avant de valider sa commande entraîne automatiquement la reconnaissance et l'acceptation de ce qui précède sans réserve. Ces conditions s'appliquent à l'exclusion de toutes les autres clauses, à l'exception de toutes conventions particulières convenues par écrit et signées par les deux parties. Il est interdit à l'acheteur de saisir des données fausses et / ou inventées et / ou fictives dans la procédure d'enregistrement nécessaire pour activer des littéraux pour l'exécution du présent contrat et les autres communications connexes à son égard; les données personnelles, le numéro de téléphone et l'adresse e-mail doivent être exclusivement leurs données personnelles réelles et non celles de tiers et / ou de fantaisie.sia.

Modification des conditions de vente

Milkywayhunters se réserve le droit incontestable de modifier à tout moment les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

Produits

Milkywayhunters s'engage à présenter les caractéristiques essentielles des produits traités. Les photographies illustrant les produits peuvent, dans certains cas, ne pas être 100 identiques au produit lui-même, pour des raisons liées à la recherche continue du dessin et de la coloration, sans toutefois compromettre sa qualité qui sera en tout cas équivalente sinon améliorée. Si des erreurs se sont introduites en vous, milkywayhunters ne sera en aucun cas responsable..

Tous les produits de ce site sont conformes aux réglementations de référence spécifiques qui régissent leur distribution et leur utilisation aux niveaux européen et national; les produits qui le nécessitent sont donc accompagnés d'une déclaration de conformité..

De plus, le système de qualité active de milkywayhunters nécessite une sélection précise des fournisseurs et un contrôle strict des produits qui garantissent leur sécurité totale et leur haute qualité. Pour toute autre information d'ordre technique et / ou réglementaire, ou documentation complémentaire, telle que fiches techniques ou demandes spécifiques dont l'exploitant pourrait avoir besoin, notre Service Client est disponible et fournira dans les plus brefs délais toutes les réponses.te.

Des prix

Les prix indiqués sur le site sont exprimés en euros et sont des prix TTC. Tous les frais d'expédition possibles sont exclus. Les tarifs des fournisseurs étant en constante évolution, les prix indiqués sur le site sont susceptibles d'être modifiés à tout moment et sans préavis. Ils sont également susceptibles d'être modifiés en raison de causes liées au lancement d'un produit, aux promotions et aux soldes. Attention: tous les prix sont donnés sous réserve d'éventuelles erreurs de frappe.

Ordres

Le minimum de commande pouvant être effectué est de 1,22 euro TTC.a).

Lors de la passation de sa commande, le Client est invité à: 1 remplir le formulaire relatif aux données personnelles; il est important de préciser l'adresse de livraison, le numéro de téléphone et une adresse e-mail.ail).

2 relisez attentivement le formulaire, dans toutes ses parties, avant de valider la commande. Milkywayhunters n'est en aucun cas tenu responsable des erreurs liées à un achat incorrect ou à annuler et non divulgué sans avoir conclu aucun accord par e-mail ou fax, ni des erreurs relatives à la livraison du colis, dérivant d'informations ou de données mal saisies par le Client, sous la forme relative aux données personnelles. 3 signaler dans l'heure qui suit la commande passée, tout changement de paiement, de produits ou d'adresse de livraison pour éviter tout malentendu.guidi.

4 Choisissez votre mode de paiement préféré::

– Paypal / Carte de crédit: c'est le système de paiement en ligne le plus connu au monde qui vous permet de payer avec une sécurité maximale, en temps réel. Avec Paypal en effet, le commerçant ne voit jamais les données de votre carte bancaire ou de votre compte cryptées avec un système spécial, mais uniquement le paiement reçu. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir un compte sur Paypal, il est en fait possible de payer également en saisissant les données de votre carte bancaire dans la page appropriée vers laquelle vous êtes redirigé.i.

– Recharge Postepay: les données vous seront envoyées par e-mail à la fin de la commande, qui n'est envoyée qu'après réception d'une copie de la comptabilité qui peut être envoyée par e-mail à milkywayhunters@gmail.com certifiant la réalisation de celle-ci.sso.

Confirmation de commandee

Pour toute commande passée sur le site, un e-mail de confirmation de commande sera automatiquement envoyé à l'adresse indiquée par le Client dans sa fiche technique.i.

Les factures

La facture sera jointe à l'envoi et sera livrée directement au domicile de l'acheteur. Toute copie de la facture de vente peut être demandée en envoyant un e-mail à milkywayhunters@gmail.comm

Heure de livraison

Les e-mails de confirmation seront reçus dans l'heure suivant la commande, si aucun e-mail n'est reçu dans les 24 heures, contactez immédiatement le centre d'assistance Milkywayhunters.s.

Remboursements

Le remboursement ne peut être effectué qu'en cas de problème technique évident, d'incompatibilité avec des produits ou des systèmes non déclarés lors de l'achat et dans le cas où l'achat numérique n'a pas encore été téléchargé sur l'appareilvo (une fois téléchargé, il ne peut pas être remboursé).

Photos et illustrations du site

Les images ont pour seul but de représenter le produit, certaines images peuvent être différentes lorsqu'elles sont utilisées..

Language
IT
Open drop down

Terms & Conditions

General terms and conditions

retouchpropanel.com is an e-commerce site aimed at selling professional photographic education products. All those who buy on the retouchpropanel.comsite, individuals or companies, pursuant to these General Conditions of Sale are to be considered customers. These General Conditions of Sale govern the sales of the products listed on the retouchpropanel.com, starting from the registration of the order. They apply to sales made via the Internet, telephone, fax and e-mail.

Conditions and acceptance

The fact that the Customer accepts the General Conditions of Sale before confirming his order automatically implies the acknowledgment and acceptance of the aforementioned without reservation. These conditions apply excluding all other clauses, except for all special agreements agreed in writing and signed by both parties. It is forbidden for the purchaser to enter false and / or invented and / or fictional data in the registration procedure necessary to activate the procedure for the execution of this contract and the related further communications for him; the personal data, the telephone number and the e-mail address must be exclusively their real personal data and not those of third parties and / or fantasy.

Modification of the conditions of sale

Nextus Srl reserves the unquestionable right to modify these General Conditions of Sale at any time.

Products

OrionXPanel undertakes to present the essential characteristics of the products treated. The photographs illustrating the products may, in some cases, not be 100% identical to the product itself, for reasons related to the continuous research of design and coloring, without however compromising its quality which will in any case be equivalent if not improved. If errors are introduced, in no event  will OrionXPanel be liable.

All the products on this site comply with the specific reference regulations that regulate their distribution and use at EU and national level; the products that require it are therefore accompanied by a declaration of conformity.

Furthermore, the OrionXPanel active quality system  requires a careful selection of suppliers and a strict control of the products that guarantee their complete safety and high quality. For any other information of a technical and / or regulatory nature, or further documentation, such as technical data sheets or specific requests that the operator may need, our Customer Service is available and will promptly provide all the answers.

Prices

The prices indicated on the site are expressed in euros and are prices including VAT. All possible shipping costs are excluded. Since the rates of suppliers are constantly evolving, the prices indicated on the site are subject to change at any time and without notice. They are also susceptible to changes due to causes relating to the launch of a product, promotions and sales. Attention: all prices are given subject to any typing errors.

Orders

The minimum order that can be made is equal to 0.40 euros (VAT included).

When completing the order, the Customer is asked to: 1) fill in the form relating to personal data; it is important to specify the delivery address, telephone number and an e-mail address (e-mail).

2) carefully reread the form, in all its parts, before validating the order. in stropanel.it  is not considered in any case responsible for errors related to the incorrect purchase or to be canceled and not made public without taking any agreements by email or fax, nor for errors relating to the delivery of the neck, resulting from information or data incorrectly entered by the Customer, in the form relating to personal data. 3) report any changes to payment, products, or shipping address within the hour following the order placed, to avoid any misunderstandings.

4) choose your preferred payment method:

- Paypal / Credit Card: it is the best known online payment system in the world that allows you to pay with maximum security, in real time. In fact, with Paypal, the shopkeeper never sees the data of your credit card or account (which are encrypted with a special system), but only the payment received. It is not necessary to have an account on Paypal, it is in fact possible to pay by entering the data of your credit card in the appropriate page to which you are redirected.

Order Confirmation

For all orders placed on the site, an order confirmation e-mail will be automatically sent to the address indicated by the Customer in his data sheet.

Licenses

With a single buy, you have 2 licenses and you can download 2 times OrionX panel, installing on 2 different devices. Once used the 2 licenses, you can't download/install OrionX panel more and you must purchase other licenses writing to info@nextustocompany.com. We can check how many times you have used the download link, so please don't ask for more free download if you have already used the 2 licenses. Licenses don't cover hard disk/pc lost or damaged. So, if you have installed OrionX pro on 2 devices no more available for you, you have to buy another license

Invoices

Invoices are generated only upon request by sending an email to: invoice@nextuscompany.com
Attaching the receipt or proof of payment and the order number.

Delivery time

Confirmation emails will be received within one hour from the order, if no email is received within 24 hours, contact the OrionXPanel assistance center immediately  .

Refunds

In no case will the refund be recognized, as it is a digital product we have no power to deactivate. So by accepting these terms and conditions you waive the right of reconsideration and the right of refund. 

The ONLY case where a refund will be recognized is only and exclusively if the request complies with the following requirements: -
Unsolvable technical problem

- Undeclared incompatibilities


PLEASE NOTE: For technical problems the refund will be recognized only after one of our technicians has tried to remotely solve the problem with your computer, if this is refused the refund will not be recognized.
Furthermore, the refund will be refused even if after the purchase you notice an incompatibility already declared on the retouchpropanel.com website

- If the Photoshop version is not original, the refund will not be recognized.

Photos and illustrations of the site

The images have the sole purpose of representing the product, some images may be different to the use of the same.

 

 

Language
IT
Open drop down